Board of Directors

AEHAP Board Bios

President (2016-2017) 
Dr. Jason Marion
Eastern Kentucky University
Environmental Health Science Program
521 Lancaster Ave. – Dizney 220
Richmond, KY 40475-3102
Office: 859-622-6343
Email: jason.marion@eku.edu

Immediate Past President (2016-2017)
Dr. Lynn Burgess
Dickenson State University
Environmental Health Program
291 Campus Drive 126 Murphy Hall
Dickinson, ND. 58601
Office: (701) 483-2069
Email: lynn.burgess@dickinsonstate.edu

President- Elect (2016-2017)
Dr. Anne Marie Zimeri
University of Georgia, Athens
Environmental Health Science Program
150 Green Street
Athens, GA 30602
Phone: 706-542-9567
Email: zimeri@uga.edu

Treasurer (2016-2019) – 2ndTerm/Ex Officio EHAC Representative
Dr. Tim Murphy
University of Findlay
Environmental, Safety & Occupational Health Program
1000 N. Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Office: 419-434-4588
Email: murphy@findlay.edu

Member at Large (2014-2017) – 1st term
James English Jr. MS, REHS
Old Dominion University
Environmental Health Program
3134 Health Science Building
Norfolk, VA 23529
Phone: 757-683-4259
Email: jenglish@odu.edu

Member at Large (2015-2018) – 1st term
Dr. Elica Moss
Alabama A&M University
Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Sciences
212 Carver Complex South-Bonner Wing
Normal, AL 35762
Phone: 256-372-8219
Email: elica.moss@aamu.edu

Member at Large (2015-2018) – 1st term
Dr. Michael Fletcher
Missouri Southern State University
Environmental Health Program
3950 E. Newman Road
Joplin, Missouri 64801
Office: 417-625-9765
Email: fletcher-m@mssu.edu

Ex Officio Member, Principal Investigator
AEHAP/CDC Cooperative Agreement (2015-2016)
Chuck Treser, MPH
University of Washington
Department of Environmental & Occupational Health Sciences
1959 NE Pacific Street, Room E-179A
Campus Box 357234
Seattle WA 98195-7234
Office: 206-616-2097
Email: ctreser@uw.edu